Moseley Road Baths

Wellbeing on Demand

Drum 'n' Bounce

Uplifting dance fitness to drum and bass music, followed by flowing yoga.

All abilities welcome

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Monday 19th April

Monday 26th April

Monday 10th May

Monday 17th May

The Breathing Project

Using Wim Hof Method
& Breathing Techniques.

All abilities welcome

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wednesday 21st April

Children's after school yoga

7 - 11 year olds. Use your imagination as you stretch your body and calm your mind!

All abilities welcome

4:30pm - 5:10pm

Thursday 22nd April

Thursday 29th April

Thursday 6th May

Thursday 13th May

Thursday 20th May

Thursday 27th May

Join Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter and get information about our timetable, new activity, exclusive offers and updates on the building restoration.

stay connected

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close